The Oracle of Apollo Snippets from the life of Apollo Lee

Dec 29, 2011 - 10:12


New Music in 2011

I’ve been goofing around with writing music for the last three years since I finished 53 tracks in 2008. I have tons of saved files on my computer from hours of playing with music I never completed. In July, I threw it down with my new APC40 and started finishing tracks again.

I thought I could do one a week, but soon realized that building an audience for a new track a week that has no lyrics or voices is difficult even for an established musician. A track a week would simply be too much. Twelve a year seems like a good output for now.

So, my friends, I am pleased to present you with the 2011 collection.

Apollo Lee – Amorphous Conversations

  1. Do It Anyway
  2. Walk in the Dark
  3. Old Secondhand Diamonds
  4. Squalid Euphoria in a Petri Dish
  5. Reductio Ad Absurdum
  6. Gyrating Continuum
  7. Patterns in the Shed
  8. Amorphous Conversations
  9. Analog Dragons
  10. Specters at the Door
  11. Rings of Endeavor
  12. Electric Reverie

No Comments Yet

There are no comments yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Comment